The Twelfth International World Wide Web Conference
20-24 May 2003, Budapest, HUNGARY

Site Location: Home >> Credits >> Security and Privacy

Proceedings: Refereed Papers | Alternate Paper Tracks | Posters


WWW2003 Security and Privacy Committee


Avi Rubin, Vice Chair, Johns Hopkins University, USA
Brian A. LaMacchia, Deputy Vice Chair, Microsoft Corporation, USA
Roger Dingledine, The Free Haven Project, USA
Cynthia Dwork, Microsoft Research, USA
Jeremy Epstein, webMethods, Inc., USA
Kevin Fu, MIT, USA
Marit Hansen, Independent Centre for Privacy Protection Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Trent Jaeger, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center, USA
Jose Kahan, W3C/INRIA, France
Brian Neil Levine, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA
David Martin, University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA
Patrick McDaniel, AT&T Labs - Research, USA
Fabian Monrose, Bell Labs, Lucent Technologies, USA
Joseph Reagle Jr., W3C/LCS MIT, USA
Dawn X. Song, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Adam Stubblefield, Johns Hopkins University, USA
Dan S. Wallach, Rice University, USA
Mary Ellen Zurko, IBM Software Group, USA


Additional reviewers:

Peter Berlich
Nick Feamster
George Danezis
Raph Levien