The Twelfth International World Wide Web Conference
20-24 May 2003, Budapest, HUNGARY

Site Location: Home >> Credits >> Multimedia

Proceedings: Refereed Papers | Alternate Paper Tracks | Posters


WWW2003 Multimedia Programme Committee


James Z. Wang, Vice Chair, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
Eric Chang, Deputy Vice Chair, Microsoft Research, China
Nozha Boujemaa, INRIA, France
Ingemar Cox, NEC Research, USA
Parvati Dev, Stanford University, USA
Guoliang Fan, Oklahoma State University, USA
Sally Goldman, Washington University in St. Louis, USA
Chin-Hui Lee, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Sang-Ho Lee, LG Research, South Korea
Jia Li, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
Ruqian Lu, Academia Sinica, China
Wei-Ying Ma, Microsoft Research, China
Erich J. Neuhold, Darmstadt University of Technology, Germany
Wei Tsang Ooi, National University of Singapore
Lloyd Rutledge, Centrum voor Wiskunde en Informatica (CWI), The Netherlands
Howard Wactlar, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Erik Wilde, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Switzerland
Stephen T.C. Wong, University of California, San Francisco, USA
Shiqiang Yang, Tsinghua University, China
Tong Zhang, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA


Additional reviewers:

Keen Hon Wong
Julien Fauqueur
Bertrand Le Saux
Xing Xie
Jirong Wen
Mingjing Li
Zheng Chen